I Got Played On The Todd Glass Show!

Not sure if anyone listens to podcasts here or listen to The Todd Glass Show. I sent in a bit a little while ago and he finally played it! It’s exciting, lol. After hearing it, I made a new one and sent that in too. Hopefully I’ll get played more and more!

 

You can check it out here:

 

http://www.nerdist.com/pepisode/the-todd-glass-show-179-brandon-wardell/

You can skip ahead to 24:20 to get to where I start.

 

I uploaded the original audio on youtube here. He didn’t play the whole thing. Where he stopped, it almost made me seem like a bad person lol. Anyway, enjoy!

If you liked what you read, please comment. As a blogger with few followers, I need the affirmation lol.

