Too Many Boob Thoughts

I usually start off with a few thoughts but I already wrote a whole entry just before this so I guess I should dive right into the random words.

 

…I really do feel like I want to start off with some thoughts first. I was thinking of writing about working out but I don’t like to write about that because it ventures too close to bragging. I guess just let it be known that I’m working out. A lot.

 

Okay, the first word is baseman. Baseman refers to baseball players who are guarding the bases. When I first saw the word, that was not what I had in mind at all. It doesn’t matter what I thought though cause those weren’t interesting anyways. I’ve never watched baseball and barely played it in real life but I actually learned all the rules pretty thoroughly from a super nintendo animal baseball game that was super fun. The other thing that comes to mind is people referring to sexual acts with bases. I never really liked that. As far as I know, first base is kissing, second base is boob play, third base is fingering the pussy, and home run is vaginal sex. I don’t like it because there’s an implied order to do those things and an implied achievement level for each activity. It didn’t jive with me because I always thought boob play is the awesomest thing ever and it feels underrated in that base system. The other thing I don’t like about it is that it only covers those 4 activities. There are plenty of other activities that should rank better than those 4 but they get no mentions at all. It is too flawed a system for me to appreciate.

 

I have the same problem with virginity. It places way too much importance in vaginal sex. What about anal? In most cases, getting someone to do anal is a bigger achievement than vaginal. There are also other ambiguities. Does one need to finish inside a vagina for it to count? I think most people don’t require that. If not, then how many thrust does it take to count as losing one’s virginity? One? Does one thrust really count? If so, then what constitutes as a thrust. How much of the penis needs to enter the vagina for it to count as one complete thrust? Does any of this matter? No. No it doesn’t. That’s why virginity is such a pointless term to toss around and it’s nonsensical how much importance our society places on it.

 

The next word is presetting. My first thought about presettings is how sounds in video games are set up. Often times, the sound effects are too loud and it’s way better if it’s turned down. It’s sad how people spend so much time making the games but the presettings are far from the optimal, causing most people to have an inferior experience. Most people don’t give a shit about that nerdy game talk so I’m not happy writing just that. My next thought is microwave presettings but I don’t have any thoughts on that. Microwaves just came to mind when I thought of presettings. Among those, popcorn is what comes to my mind first. Is this train of thought going anywhere? Popcorn… popcorn… I like popcorn… and I like the kernels too…. I bought Nature Box snacks recently that had honey roasted kernels and I enjoyed those…. Of the 5 snacks they sent me, I tried the kernel first and was happy with that but then I tried and did not like any of the other 4 snacks. Congratulations. You just followed a train to nowhere. On the one hand, I’m a little disappointed that I had nothing interesting to say. On the other hand, I’ve written enough on this word already that I feel okay with just moving on.

 

Next word is intervalley. For a moment, I thought this was a pointless word that means the same thing as valley but then I found that it actually refers to the space between valleys. I’m trying to think of how to use that word usefully and I’m having a hard time. I guess I don’t live around valleys enough to use such a word. Now I’m trying to think of non-geographic valleys. The first thing that came to mind is boob cleavage. One could call that a valley, right? Oh and don’t be surprised that boob cleavage is what came to my mind first. I’m pretty boob obsessed. Always have been and probably always will be. Proudly so. Until someone shames me for it.

 

Anyway, that’s just one valley though. I need two valleys for the word intervalley to mean anything. I was trying to justify in my head… what if we called the upper part of the cleavage a valley and the lower part another valley. Then the part where the boobs touch would be the intervalley. I don’t think the upper and lower cleavage can be called valleys though since it doesn’t rise back up again, unless the person is a mutant. Then I started thinking about other body parts. Nostrils can maybe be called valleys but it’s odd because when we stand rightside up, they’re upside down. The next body part I have in mind makes more sense to be called valleys since they are displayed upside down more often, putting them in the rightside up to be called valleys. Can you guess what body part I have in mind? It’s the vagina and butthole. If those are my valleys, then the taint would be my intervalley. So I guess the taint is the intervalley of the human body.

 

Next word is painful. If I didn’t bold all my words, I could make a stupid pun where I pretend like I’m describing the next word rather than listing it. I’m reminded of a similar kind of pun with the name Mark Hu. Mark who? Mark Hu. Mark who? Mark Hu! …And that can go on for as long as you want, or until the other person punches you in the face.

 

I can’t believe I don’t have anything more relevant to write about painful. …I might be better off leaving this one alone because it can easily lead me down a rabbit hole of depression.

 

The last word is intersystematical. Until I started writing these random word entries, I’ve never encountered so many words with so many prefixes and suffixes. I kind of like it. But I don’t see how I can use these words without sounding like a total douchebag. Intersystematical refers to the space between systems of stars. I wonder if there’s a more day-to-day way to use that word like I tried to do with intervalley. When I try to think of what systems are out there, I think of workplace as a system and computer operating systems. I don’t think this is leading anywhere funny. … Wow, this is a very unfunny word.

 

I’m going to have to take drastic actions to make this even mildly amusing. I thought about changing 2 letters to make “system” into “sister” and the new word is intersisteratical. Wtf? It’s not a word at all but I’m not getting the red squiggly underline. Anyway, that was just a throwaway and doesn’t mean anything. I don’t know why I feel like documenting my train of thought. What I’m actually going to write about comes from the “sys” part which reminded me of the term cisgender. I learned that from a transexual on a podcast. I think his name is Buck Angel. Cisgender is basically the opposite of a transexual. It’s a person who was born the gender that they want to be. Basically it’s a term to label normal people. I loosely threw the word “normal” around in a previous entry and it also caught my attention at the time. I’m using the word in the strictest, scientific sense. The norm is just what’s most common. There’s nothing wrong with being abnormal. Being special isn’t a bad thing.

 

Back to cisexuality. I don’t know if I’m cisgender. I have no intention of undergoing a transition because that takes way too much time, money, effort, and it still isn’t perfect. I do envy the female body a lot though. If I could magically be a girl temporarily, I would definitely want to try it out. Definitely gonna play with my boobs and masturbate. But even with access to a magical transformation, I don’t know if I necessarily want to commit to being a girl permanently. One of my biggest fears would be suddenly being attracted to penises. But I guess that fear would be irrelevant if I became a girl. Plus, I could always opt to be a lesbian. That’s the dream.

If you liked what you read, please comment. As a blogger with few followers, I need the affirmation lol.

